CPF Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Donate to CPF here!
Help us do more...


We are a tax exempt 501(c)3 organization.


       Help support
The Fatherhood Coalition
        by using our
     Amazon Smile
donation account when
making purchases at

medium_Amazon smile icon.jpg

User login

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Ever wonder how that
Massachusetts judge
who took your children
away and stripped you
of your house and assets
got to sit on the bench?
All judges were approved,
usually by unanimous,
vote, by the Governors
Council at a public hearing.
The audio for their
hearings over the last
couple of years can be heard here:

Courtesy of Patrick McCabe


A must-read:
'The Fraud of Feminism'

A younger Tolkien

J.R.R.Tolkien, author
of 'Lord of the Rings',
on Marriage

Home | Blogs | JoeU's blog

Top Ten Worst Judges in Massachusetts

What makes a bad judge?: Won't follow the law, violates the Constitution and runs a nefarious operation in the shadows.

What attributes contribute to being a bad judge?: Lack of moral compass & principles, inability to comprehend.

The current list includes 1 top admin judge, 1 appellate judge, 3 superior court & 5 at the district/family court level.

We canvassed several thousand BayStaters to find the worst of the worst.
The Top ten worst "sitting" MA judges are:
Worst MA Administrative Judges:
Angela Ordonez, Chief Justice Probate & Family
Worst MA Appellate Judges: 
Edward McDonough, MA Appeals Court
Worst MA Superior Court Judges:
Richard Carey
Brian Davis
Kenneth Salinger
Worst MA District & Family Court Judges:
Megan Christopher
Mark Coven 
Thomas Estes
William O'Grady 
Bernadette Sabra 
(Many more were nominated but they have since retired or were forced off the bench.)



'GoodFather' T-Shirts
All funds raised after
cost will be allocated to
help us fund the 'Fathers'
Day' banner at the
Massachusetts State


"I Love Being a Dad"
     Bumper sticker


CPF Board
Mike Franco
Patricia Friedman
Doug George
Brian Hutchins
Wayne Jewett
Juan Maldonado
Patrick McCabe, Co-Chair
Jim Marques
Rich Mitchell
Joe Ureneck, Chair